Phone Bill and Fun!

Another trip to the Verizon store! These new phones are driving me crazy! Got it all straightened out now, I think!

Girls from our Sunday school class got together last night for food and fun. We had some great pots of chili and soup and some wonderful desserts. After filling up on food, we went to the movies. What fun and it wasn’t even an animated film. “Love Happens” is the one I went to see with six other ladies. Can’t believe I was crying watching a man shop at a Home Depot. Just loved Jennifer Aniston, she’s so cute.

Now, another rainy day! My second workout this week under my new resolve to get in better shape. How can I be turning 43 tomorrow? Happy Birthday to me! HA!

About mkcmom

I'm a typical southern gal with two boys (ages 8 and 14) to raise and a husband to partner with against whatever the world throws at us each day.
This entry was posted in Misc. Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

