Not me Monday!

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

My first “Not Me Monday” post.  I cringe to type it.  I most certainly did not let me 6 year old’s toenails get so long that he looked like a wolverine.  He’s been showering by himself so I haven’t looked at his toes in awhile.  I did not run out of everything edible in the fridge.  Nope, not me.  Next week will be better, I hope!

About mkcmom

I'm a typical southern gal with two boys (ages 8 and 14) to raise and a husband to partner with against whatever the world throws at us each day.
This entry was posted in Misc. Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not me Monday!

  1. Sonya says:

    Yay for your first not me post!!

  2. Sandy Hop says:

    Way to go on yoru first NMM post! You did great!

Leave a Reply

