Beginner Deal

I’m beginning to use more coupons to help us save on our grocery bills.  I’ve been going to the Money Saving Mom blog to get great savings ideas.  My quick trip to Target went great Thursday night.  I had two Live Active cereal coupons for $3.00 off a box of cereal.  Target had marked them down to $2.99 so I got them FREE!  Yea!  Then, I went to Kroger last night for some milk and they had the Honey Bunches of Oats Chocolate that I had been searching for because I had a coupon to use.  The cereal was $3.99 and $2.00 off with the coupon made each box only $1.99.  It wasn’t free but it was still a great deal.

About mkcmom

I'm a typical southern gal with two boys (ages 8 and 14) to raise and a husband to partner with against whatever the world throws at us each day.
This entry was posted in Grocery Deals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

